Imieniny: Izy, Rajmunda, Seweryna

Sołtysi i Rady Sołeckie kadencji 2019 – 2024

  1. Budki Żelazowskie: Helena Domańska; Budki Żelazowskie 6
    Rada Sołecka: Teresa Kubiszewska, Małgorzata Leszczyńska, Teresa Odalska; adres e-mail: budki@kampinos.pl
  2. Grabnik: Piotr Benicki; Grabnik 4
    Rada Sołecka: Danuta Mikulska, Olga Skrzypczuk; adres e-mail: grabnik@kampinos.pl
  3. Granica: Beata Bąk; Granica 9
    Rada Sołecka: Przemysław Bąk, Tadeusz Zbińkowski adres e-mail: granica@kampinos.pl
  4. Józefów: Jan Kozimor; Józefów 1b
    Rada Sołecka: Marian Kamiński, Karol Kargulewicz, Przemysław Kułakowski adres e-mail: jozefow@kampinos.pl
  5. Kampinos: Stanisław Michałowski; ul. Partyzantów 12
    Rada Sołecka: Maryla Ciura, Zbigniew Sznajder, Błażej Stecko, Mirosława Leszko, Marek Zielerowicz adres e-mail: kampinos@kampinos.pl
  6. Kampinos „A”: Bogumiła Komorowska; Kampinos A 26
    Rada Sołecka: Sylwester Jusiński, Waldemar Sarnowski, Marian Urbaniak adres e-mail: kampinosa@kampinos.pl
  7. Kwiatkówek: Witold Fijołek; Kwiatkówek 7
    Rada Sołecka: Krystyna Fijołek, Hanna Gil, Grzegorz Głodek adres e-mail: kwiatkowek@kampinos.pl
  8. Łazy: Adam Łopaciński; Łazy 32
    Rada Sołecka: Bożena Sułtan, Mariusz Lis, Tadeusz Walędziak adres e-mail: lazy@kampinos.pl
  9. Komorów: Piotr Janusz; Komorów 38b
    Rada Sołecka: Andrzej Dudek, Zbigniew Wolski, Anna Zdunek adres e-mail: piotr@komorow.info komorow@kampinos.pl
  10. Pasikonie: Romana Borecka; Pasikonie 9
    Rada Sołecka: Rafał Kamiński, Sylwia Kowalczyk, Monika Tomczak adres e-mail: pasikonie@kampinos.pl
  11. Pindal: Milena Ciurzyńska; Kirsztajnów 6
    Rada Sołecka: Przemysław Ciurzyński, Sebastian Trzciński, Zdzisław Woźniak adres e-mail: pindal@kampinos.pl
  12. Podkampinos: Jacek Pluta; Podkampinos 22
    Rada Sołecka: Ewa Kołodziej, Kazimierz Wasilewski adres e-mail: podkampinos@kampinos.pl
  13. Prusy: Agnieszka Ciurzyńska; Prusy 12b
    Rada Sołecka: Tomasz Balcerzak, Tadeusz Wasilewski adres e-mail: prusy@kampinos.pl
  14. Skarbikowo: Marzena Zielińska; Skarbikowo 24
    Rada Sołecka: Lidia Jakubowska, Agnieszka Kacprzak adres e-mail: skarbikowo@kampinos.pl
  15. Stare Gnatowice: Mirosław Zduńczyk; Stare Gnatowice
    Rada Sołecka: Józef Gmurek, Anna Sitek, Olga Bogucka adres e-mail: gnatowice@kampinos.pl
  16. Strojec: Zbigniew Dominiak; Rzęszyce 8
    Rada Sołecka: Paweł Czmuchowski, Monika Dominiak, Alicja Żoch adres e-mail: strojec@kampinos.pl
  17. Strzyżew: Piotr Krupiński ; Strzyżew 3
    Rada Sołecka: Zbigniew Barański, Elżbieta Ignatowska, Leszek Krupiński adres e-mail: strzyzew@kampinos.pl
  18. Szczytno: Anna Bojanowska; Szczytno 49
    Rada Sołecka: Małgorzata Antosik, Renata Mikulska, Maciej Tomczak adres e-mail: szczytno@kampinos.pl
  19. Wiejca: Piotr Grzelak ; Wiejca 48
    Rada Sołecka: Jolanta Kowalska, Ewa Więch, Sylwia Zalewska adres e-mail: wiejca@kampinos.pl
  20. Wola Pasikońska: Jolanta Stasiak; Wola Pasikońska 12
    Rada Sołecka: Zofia Radecka, Grzegorz Stasiak, Iwona Wydrzyńska adres e- mail: wola@kampinos.pl
  21. Zawady: Bogdan Szwarczewski; Zawady 15
    Rada Sołecka: Małgorzata Bargieł, Alicja Pietrzak-Majewska, Paweł Tomczak adres e-mail: zawady@kampinos.pl

Udostępnij